My blog slambook…

My sister, who is in the final year of her graduation, purchased a slam book for herself. This gave me an idea to write about myself.

Here go!
My parents named me: Rajalakshmi
My friends call me: Raji 
My place: Chennai, India
My zodiac sign :Scorpio
I was born on: 18th of november
I look back to the days when: I was in school.
Given a chance to be invisible, I’d : Fly high in the sky.
I would love to have a pet: Dog always.
The Teacher I like the most: Sateesh krishnamurthy(Marketing Professor) becoz he knows what today we like to talk about or listen about.
Movies, I live to watch: Minnale, Titanic,Juno,Kuch kuch hota hai, and mostly surya movies.
The singer of my choice: Hariaharan and karthik(male). chinmayi and Harini.
My favourite pastime: Would be thinking about what would be my next post on my blog.
I love to dress Myself in : Just this and that as long as I feel its decent.
I would love to visit: Mount Everest
I go Crazy about things like: Ice Cream, Chocolates, Mobile phones and Music (of course!)
My Dream Date would be with: I have got no clue. No one in particular at the moment(maybe in the future  😉 
I fancy love as : Giving the trust of your life to someone and also giving them the power to destroy it hoping it will never happen.
I Tap My Feet To The Rhythm Of:ARR, Yuvan and my bro on the casio.
I Aspire To Become: A Successfull Business woman.
About me as a person: I am friendly and outspoken. I love company and a lot people around me. I am an amateur when it comes to writing and I still have to go a long way in it. I aspire to happy all the time which is impossible but I try to make it possible. 
Tagging(My favourite activity in blogs)
I tag Muthu and Raji to write about themselves on this topic with modified subtitles, if you want.
Go for it guys!!!
All the best.
One thought on “My blog slambook…

Leave a Reply

