>A to Z Blogging!!! ;)

>

This was something I found in my dear friend’s blog Life or something like it!!. And I feel in love @ first sight.  I wanted to put on my inputs. Loved it and I tag everyone who reads it… Have fun

A – Available or Single? I really don’t have any clue about that. I don’t know. May be I am single L

B – Best Friend? Those who have read my blog would know that my best friend has betrayed me and I have lost trust in him. So not anyone @ the moment.

C – Cake or Pie? Black forest Cake, Chocolate Cake, and my mom’s homemade Vanilla Cake… 😉

D – Drink of Choice? Coffee, Tea or me???

E – Essential Item(s)? My Mobile phone, laptop and my purse with money, of course J

F – Favorite Color? Yellow, yellow, dirty fellow, sitting on a buffalo

G – Gummi Bears or Worms? HUH… Apadina??? (meaning???)

H – Hometown? Right here. Chennai, India

I – Indulgence? I indulge a lot in books, surfing and of course blogging!!! He he he

J – January or February? February- because I get to have a lot of treats that month….

K – Kids? Just two… A boy and a girl.. One of them would definitely be adopted.

L – Life is incomplete without… My friends and family. I just cannot imagine myself without them

M – Marriage Date…  God only knows and that guy is also Pavam…

N – Number of Siblings? Two sweet sisters..  sometimes not so sweet..:)

O – Oranges or Apples? I like em both but I would rather eat apples..

P – Phobias/Fears? I have a phobia towards betrayal and distrusted people.

Q – Favorite Quote… Anything is possible with self motivation and courage… (my quote)

R – Reasons to Smile? Anything that I would find happiness with..

S – Season? I love the rainy seasons(this is in case of India) even though I get very sick those days

T – Tag You are on babe!!! Go for it.. Write your stuff.

U – Unknown Fact About Me?  I am a very good singer and have a great voice. 😉

V – Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals? I love chicken. I would die eating chicken. And veggie??  I  really eat it for the sake of it.

W – Worst habits? I take my family for granted and I really don’t pay attention to them lately. Actually speaking I miss them.

X – X-rays or Ultrasounds?  Never had a Ultrasound before but I heard it gives you the creeps.. X-rays are fine.

Y – Your Favorite Foods  KFC.. Who am I kidding??? My mom’s chicken curry of course!!!

Z – Zodiac 
Scorpio- Can overcome anything..



If you read this, you can copy paste the survey and work it out on your lines!!! 
Happy Blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

