>FANTASTIC FOUR :)

>

Tagged by a new blogger friend Bharathi..

Four places I have lived (not in any particular order):

Chennai

Kumbakonam

Bangalore

Chidambaram

Four T.V shows that I love(d) to watch (not in any particular order):

Friends

Everybody loves Raymond

Hannah Montana

Faith and Hope(over Petera iruku la)

Four places that I have been on vacation:

Chennai (with family and friends)

Pichavaram

Tada Falls near Andhra

Waynad

Four of my favourite food items:

Biryani

Chola Poori

Naan and Panner Butter Masala

KFC Burger J

Four websites that I visit daily:

Gmail

Orkut

Facebook

And last but never the least our blogs

Four places I would rather be (not in any particular order of preference):

Paris

Madurai

Delhi

UK

Four things I hope to do before I die….. (not in any particular order):

My priorities for these things are the 1st in the list so here goes nothing:

Buy my mom and dad, my grandparent’s old house.

Take a world tour with friends

Pamper myself with ice creams and sundaes

Talk to Mr. C.K Ranganathan (founder of Cavin Kare, Chennai)

Four novels I wish I was reading for the first time:

Kane and Abel

Harry Potter Series

Sidney Sheldon ( all of em)

Desert Rose

Four movies that I can watch over and over again:

Minnale ( I do that almost every week on Raj TV)

Gladiator

Princess Diaries 1 & 2

Pasanga( loved it)

ICE AGE 1, 2 & 3(Hilarious)

Four people I believe will respond to this tag:

I tag Raji, Anand, Nikhil and Priya

Leave a Reply

