Don’t forget our memories

Sometimes in life I feel like I get nowhere
And there’s nothing that can compare

I just don’t know what to do
And there’re millions of things I wish I could just undo

I wish I could just go back and fix everything
And I would have stopped yelling

I knew it wasn’t getting anywhere
And I should have known you do care

Sometimes I think you didn’t; in the back of my mind
And I wish I could just rewind

It’s in the past
And our love; I wish you were my last

But we’ve moved forward
And I’ve always wondered

Do you still love me?
And are you enjoying the the new company?

I’ll be honest, I miss you
And you two?

She’ll never know you like I do
And whatever you do don’t forget me

I’ll never forget you either
And here comes another chapter

I’ll stop getting those feelings when I talk about the memories
And they’ll just be stories

I’ll miss you; but know the memories never disappear
And when I think about you they’ll always appear

One thought on “Don’t forget our memories

  1. hiya blogger!

    Bloggerchat team has found ur blog to be very interesting and unique!

    And so we invite u to become one of the authors of our website http://www.bloggerchat.in which is the most exciting place for all bloggers n writers out there!

    U could publish ur posts, get comments, enter contests, win cool gifts, gossip, fight, unwind urself and much more!

    U can start out by registering at http://www.bloggerchat.in/wp-admin or just visit d site and follow the instructions!

    For any queries, mail us at this id.

    Cheers!

    Bloggerchat team

Leave a Reply

