>Changing the template…

>

You might think!! What the hell is wrong with this girl?? Why does she keep changing her template like a thousand times… Sorry people once again because of the request of a few people who were unable to read the blog clearly, reported about it. So avarkal ketu konda karanathal naan inthai seithan. ( meaning due to the request I changed my template for visibility). I keep searching for templates every now and then and changing them has now become very easy for me.. LOL. Actually, I like doing it these days. So here goes my new template please.. Give me yours comments and suggestions…:)

4 thoughts on “>Changing the template…

  1. >Really like this new template. i have the same problem of changing templates now that I have got the hang of it :DMine will be changed again in a few days, lol…

  2. >White background is always good and easy for people to follow the blogs through google reader…I liked this one…it is pleasant! 🙂

Leave a Reply

