The Longings of a Loney Friend

We crossed paths so many times,
Yet I’ve never had the chance to really know u
Find out who really u are,
And get to know what we really had!

I wonder how life would have been,
If I had met u!
All those wonderful times,
All those cherished memories!

All the talks n all the walks,
All the smiles n all the cries,
All the laughters n all the tears,
All the gossips n all the facts,
All those friendships n all those envies!

Why haven’t I met u still?
I’ve missed u n will keep missing u!
The day I meet u,
Is the day I pray forever!

Longing to be together forever!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

